Under Maintenance

We are currently updating our website to bring you the best experience. Please be patient while we adjust a few things. The Source member section will be available to you soon!

Advisory Panel

The Source Advisory Panel  is comprised of an impressive group of Mississippi business women from varied backgrounds and professions.  These women serve as a resource for program planning as well as to participants of The Source.

Carolyn Boteler | Owner | TempStaff

Jan Coulter Collins | Executive Director | Madison County Business League

Jennifer Emerson | Owner | CAET | Local 463 Urban Kitchen |  Walker’s Drive In | Parlor Market

Amy Head | Owner | Amy Head Cosmetics

Alyson Jones | Attorney | Butler Snow

Marlo Kirkpatrick | Partner Kirkpatrick & Porch Creative

Kristen Ley | Founder and Owner | Thimblepress

Jude Muse | Owner | Treehouse Boutique

Gee Gee Patridge | Chief Operations Officer | BankPlus

Leigh Reeves | Publisher Snapshot Publishing 

Liz Spratlin | Owner | Blithe and Vine

Mandi Stanley | Certified Public Speaker | MandiStanley.com

Janita Stewart | District Director SBA Mississippi

Elizabeth Upchurch | Owner | Fresh Ink

Marlana Walters | Proprietor | The Everyday Gourmet

Ashley Wicks | Attorney | Butler Snow